english version / version française
events
 
Exhibition: Isidore Isou
Centre Pompidou, Paris, 2019/03/06-05/20 (www.centrepompidou.fr)
 
Publications: Isidore Isou.

Exhibition: Franck Scurti - More is Less
Palais de Tokyo, Paris, 2019/02/20-05/12 (www.palaisdetokyo.com)
 
Publications: Franck Scurti.

Book launch: Steve Potts - Bucket of Blood
Librairie du Musée du quai Branly, Paris, 2019/02/16 (www.quaibranly.fr)
 

Exhibition: Laure Prouvost - Am big you us legsicon
M HKA, Antwerp, 2019/02/08-05/19 (www.muhka.be)
 
Publications: Laure Prouvost.

Exhibition: Vasarely - Le partage des formes
Centre Pompidou, Paris, 2019/02/06-05/06 (www.centrepompidou.fr)
 
Publications: Victor Vasarely.

Exhibition: Sérusier's ‘The Talisman’ - A prophecy of colour
Musée d'Orsay, Paris, 2019/01/29-04/28 (www.musee-orsay.fr)
 

Book launch: Sylvia Kahan - Winnaretta Singer-Polignac - Princesse, mécène et musicienne
Alliance Française Washington DC, 2019/01/25 (francedc.org)
 

Exhibition: Charlemagne Palestine - hhheiligggkkkarrrousellldddommm
M HKA, Antwerp, 2019/01/19-05/05 (www.muhka.be)
 
Publications: Charlemagne Palestine.

Exhibition: Daniel Dewar & Grégory Gicquel - Mammalian Fantasies
Kunsthalle Basel, 2019/01/18-04/14 (www.kunsthallebasel.ch)
 

Exhibition: Amandine Urruty
La Mauvaise Réputation, Bordeaux, 2019/01/18-02/28 (lamauvaisereputation.free.fr)
 
Publications: Amandine Urruty.

Exhibition: Digital Poetry
Galerie Satellite, Paris, 2019/01/12-22 (galeriesatellite.jimdo.com)
 

Exhibition: Yona Friedman - Ceramics and virtual reality
Museo della Ceramica di Savona, 2019/01/01-12/31 (musa.savona.it)
 
Publications: Yona Friedman.

Exhibition: Cécile Bart - Effet d'hiver
Frac Bretagne, Rennes., 2018/12/21-2019/03/10 (www.fracbretagne.fr)
 
Publications: Cécile Bart.

Exhibition: Robert Mapplethorpe - Choreography for an Exhibition
Madre Museum, Naples , 2018/12/15-2019/04/08 (www.madrenapoli.it)
 
Publications: Robert Mapplethorpe.

Exhibition: Franck Scurti
CCCOD, Tours, 2018/12/01-2019/03/10 (www.cccod.fr)
 
Publications: Franck Scurti.

Exhibition: Teresa Burga - Aleatory Structures
Kestner Gesellschaft, Hanover, 2018/12/01-2019/02/03 (kestnergesellschaft.de)
 
Publications: Teresa Burga.

Exhibition: Nathalie Du Pasquier - Fair Game
The International Centre of Graphic Arts (MGLC), Ljubljana, 2018/11/30-2019/03/03 (www.mglc-lj.si)
 
Publications: Nathalie Du Pasquier.

Exhibition: Picasso-Rutault - Grand écart
Musée national Picasso-Paris, 2018/11/20-2019/03/20 (www.museepicassoparis.fr)
 
Publications: Pablo Picasso ; Claude Rutault.

Exhibition: James Ensor & Alexander Kluge - Dark Centuries
Fondation Vincent van Gogh, Arles, 2018/11/17-2019/02/10 (www.fondation-vincentvangogh-arles.org)
 
Publications: Alexander Kluge.

Exhibition: Anna-Eva Bergman - From North to South, Rhythms
Bombas Gens Centre d'Art, València, 2018/11/14-2019/05/25 (www.bombasgens.com)
 
Publications: Anna-Eva Bergman.

Exhibition: Eduardo Kac - Inner Telescope
DAM Gallery, Berlin, 2018/11/10-2019/01/19 (dam-gallery.de)
 
Publications: Eduardo Kac.

Exhibition: Mike Kelley - Pushing and pulling, pulling and pushing
The 500 Capp Street Foundation, San Francisco, 2018/11/03-2019/02/16 (500cappstreet.org)
 
Publications: Mike Kelley.

Exhibition: Hito Steyerl - The City of Broken Windows
Castello di Rivoli, Turin, 2018/11/01-2019/06/30 (www.castellodirivoli.org)
 
Publications: Hito Steyerl.

Exhibition: Lily Van der Stokker - Friendly Good
Stedelijk Museum, Amsterdam, 2018/10/27-2019/02/24 (www.stedelijk.nl)
 
Publications: Lily Van der Stokker.

Exhibition: Bieke Depoorter
FOMU, Antwerp, 2018/10/26-2019/02/10 (www.fotomuseum.be)
 
Publications: Bieke Depoorter.

Exhibition: Thomas Hirschhorn - Never Give Up The Spot
Museum Villa Stuck, Munich, 2018/10/18-2019/02/03 (www.villastuck.de)
 
Publications: Thomas Hirschhorn.

Exhibition: Cubism
Centre Pompidou, Paris, 2018/10/17-2019/02/25 (www.centrepompidou.fr)
 
Publications: Cubism (index).

Exhibition: Michael Heizer
Gagosian Gallery, Le Bourget , 2018/10/16-2019/02/02 (gagosian.com)
 
Publications: Michael Heizer.

Exhibition: Ana Mendieta - Le temps et l'histoire me recouvrent
Jeu de Paume, Paris, 2018/10/16-2019/01/27 (www.jeudepaume.org)
 

Exhibition: Dominique Gonzalez-Foerster - Martian Dreams Ensemble
GfZK, Leipzig, 2018/10/13-2019/02/17 (www.gfzk.de )
 

Exhibition: Gilbert & George - The Major Exhibition
Helsinki Art Museum, 2018/10/12-2019/02/24 (www.hamhelsinki.fi)
 
Publications: Gilbert & George.

Exhibition: Sheila Hicks - Migdalor
Magasin III, Stockholm, 2018/10/11-2019/02/15 (www.magasin3.com)
 
Publications: Sheila Hicks.

Exhibition: Mai-Thu Perret
MAMCO, Geneva, 2018/10/10-2019/02/05 (www.mamco.ch)
 
Publications: Mai-Thu Perret.

Exhibition: Benoît Maire - Thebes
Spike Island, Bristol, 2018/10/06-2019/12/09 (www.spikeisland.org.uk)
 
Publications: Benoît Maire.

Exhibition: Isabelle Cornaro - Blue Spill
Musée régional d'art contemporain Languedoc-Roussillon, Sérignan, 2018/10/06-2019/01/27 (mrac.laregion.fr)
 
Publications: Isabelle Cornaro.

Exhibition: Pierre Huyghe
Serpentine Galleries, London, 2018/10/03-2019/02/10 (www.serpentinegalleries.org)
 
Publications: Pierre Huyghe.

Exhibition: Wolfgang Tillmans - Kaiserringträger der Stadt Goslar 2018
Mönchehaus Museum Goslar, 2018/09/29-2019/01/27 (www.moenchehaus.de)
 
Publications: Wolfgang Tillmans.

Exhibition: Resistance
Centrale, Brussels, 2018/09/27-2019/01/27 (www.centrale.brussels)
 

Exhibition: David Claerbout - Dark Optics
Les Abattoirs, Toulouse, 2018/09/21-2019/02/10 (www.lesabattoirs.org)
 
Publications: David Claerbout.

Exhibition: [SIC] - Works from the CAPC Collection
CAPC, Bordeaux, 2016/10/13-2019/27 (www.capc-bordeaux.fr)
 



archives (display events before 2019/01/17)