english version / version française
Perroquet tout s’écroule [see all titles]
Boabooks [see all titles]
 Perroquet tout s’écroule <!---->
Text by Lucien Walker.
published in 2010
31,6 x 31,6 cm (softcover, 12-inch vinyl record jacket)
68 pages (33 color & 33 b/w ill.)
ISBN: 978-2-940409-00-6
EAN: 9782940409006
in stock
Perroquet tout s'écroule band's musics isn't recorded on data carriers. This “album” (a monograph) is therefore a collection of graphic productions made by the group.
Formed in 2004, Perroquet tout s'écroule is an improvised-rock group whose line-up is Raphaël Julliard (guitar), Izet Sheshivari (bass), and Mathieu Walker (drums).